Categories
makeup

Femme Luxe!

Hey babes! Wanted to share my new favorite pieces from Femme Luxe, one of my favorite clothing brands!

First JOGGERS. I could literally live in cozy attire.

These joggers are sooo soft and are high waisted so you can pull them up past the belly button, I love doing that with my sweats. Definitely love these and would buy multiples!

I also have these joggers in a light brown!

I love pairing them with a cute bralette and oversized sweater to complete my look. These are the perfect joggers for staying cute and comfy!

The last piece I want to share is a co-ord piece.

I am absolutely obsessed with this piece and how it fits my body. I love that it’s a two piece but only shows a little gap of skin. Also it’s the perfect neutral color!

Definitely a new favorite! Perfect for wearing out or wearing home!

Hope you love them as much as me!

Xoxo,

Mariah

By makeupbymariahkristen

makeupbymariahkristen@gmail.com